Clermont County Township Association

Miami Township

Miami Township Civic Center, 6101 Meijer Drive
Trustees:  Office Phone E-Mail
Mary Makley Wolff, Chair
Ken Tracy, Vice Chair
Karl Schultz
513-248-3725
513-248-3725
513-248-3725

Mary.Wolff@miamitwpoh.gov

Ken.Tracy@miamitwpoh.gov
Karl.Schultz@miamitwpoh.gov

Fiscal Officer:

Office Phone E-Mail
Eric Ferry 513-248-3725 Eric. Ferry@miamitwpoh.gov
Administrator: Office Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wright 513-248-3725 Jeff.Wright@miamitwpoh.gov
Planning and Zoning: Office Phone E-Mail
Brian Elliff 513-248-3731 Brian.Elliff@MiamiTwpOH.gov
Township Hall Address & Phone & Fax 6101 Meijer Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150
Phone 513-248-3725
Fax 513-248-3730
Trustees Business Meeting Third Tuesday 7:00 PM
Trustees Work Session 2nd Monday 8:30 AM
Rural Zoning Commission 1st Thursday 7:30 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals 1st Monday 7:30 PM
The public is always welcome. 
To visit Miami Township web site click on the following link: MiamiTwpOH.gov

Website created and maintained by Ed Humphrey
Contact the Webmaster with corrections or suggestions at ed@edhumphrey.com
Click here to see other Websites created by Ed Humphrey of Productivity Enhancement LLC

TOP