Clermont County Township Association

Batavia Township

Batavia Township Hall, 
1535 Clough Pike
Trustees:   Phone E-Mail
James E. Sauls Jr.
Randy Perry, Chair
Bill Dowdney, Vice Chair
513-732-3888
513-732-3888
513-732-3888
jsauls@bataviatownship.org
rperry@bataviatownship.org
bdowdney@bataviatownship.org 

Financial Officer:

Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Haley 513-732-3888 jhaley@bataviatownship.org
Administrator: Phone E-Mail
Rex Parsons 513-732-3888 x202 rparsons@bataviatownship.org
Zoning Administrator    
Denise Kelley 513-732-3888 dkelley@bataviatownship.org
Zoning Inspector    
Dave Sheppard dsheppard@bataviatownship.org
Township Hall Address & Phone & Fax 1535 Clough Pike
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Phone 513-732-3888
Fax 513-732-3988
Trustees Meetings First Monday 6:00 PM
Rural Zoning Commission 2nd Thursday as needed 5:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals 3rd Thursday as needed 5:30 PM
The public is always welcome. 
To visit Batavia Township web site click on the following link: BataviaTownship.org

Website created and maintained by Ed Humphrey
Contact the Webmaster with corrections or suggestions at ed@edhumphrey.com
Click here to see other Websites created by Ed Humphrey of Productivity Enhancement LLC

TOP