Clermont County Township Association

Clermont County, Ohio

More about NIMS
In a Sept. 8, 2004, letter to the nation's governors, the Secretary of Homeland Security outlined the minimum requirements for states, territories, and local governments to comply with the new National Incident Management System (NIMS).  This will become a requirement to receive any federal funds in grants or emergency aid.  All Clermont County Villages, Cities and Townships have adopted the NIMS resolution which adopts NIMS as their local Emergency Management System.  We now need to follow through with the training and other requirements.  

For additional reference here are the web sights for the Emergency Management Assistance Compact EMAC and the Interstate Mutual Aid Compact IMAC

Today's Date <% = date %>     Time this page was opened or refreshed  <% =time %>

Click here to contact the Webmaster for the Clermont County Township Association. 

Website created and maintained by Productivity Enhancement LLC 
Contact the Webmaster with corrections or suggestions at
Click here to see other Websites created by Productivity Enhancement LLC

Last updated 03/15/2008